Pioneer Missionary Baptist Church - A Congregation Moving From Good To GREAT
Ministry Biographies
Associate Ministers - Crusaders
Reverend Patricia L. Coleman
Reverend Johnny Dewalt, Jr.
Reverend Leon Walton, Sr.
Evangelist Gracie L. Thompson
Evangelist Estella Bradford

Chairman of Deacons
Deacon Lamont H. Young, Sr.
Chairman of Trustees
Reverend Patricia L. Coleman
Church Clerk
Sister Joy Dewalt
Church Secretary
Sister Linda Davis

Membership Clerk:
Sister Loretta Mitchell

Department Heads
Christian Education
Dr. Mary E. Young
Christian Evangelism
Brother John White
Christian Fellowship
Reverend Johnny Dewalt, Jr
Christian Service
Deacon Ernest Price 

Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint